Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Pauker

Lance Pauker

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Pauker
"Really enjoyed working with Fernando. Went above and beyond, and was extremely patient while I asked a million questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alisha Bari

Alisha Bari

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Bari
"This is Alisha ..today i have experienced speaking to a wonderful representative Eliana Ramos..she is so professional n helped me to give the right information..im glad the she did her best but regarding state farm insurance it is vvvvvvvvv expensive comparatively others...but thanks for the Eliana..she is so loyal with her job."
Profile photo of Liz Moura

Liz Moura

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Moura
"Fernando is so great & easy to work with and I recommend him for anyone looking to purchase insurance. He took his time to make sure I understood everything & went through each line item with me, and I had EVERY question imaginable!"
Profile photo of Kayce Williams

Kayce Williams

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayce Williams
"Fernando was super professional and accommodating to my insurance needs. Thank you so much!!! StateFarm!"
Profile photo of A & L Paras

A & L Paras

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A & L Paras
"We recently switched to State Farm and Fernando has been very helpful, answering questions and providing support in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sylvia Dolman

Sylvia Dolman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Dolman
"Fernando was great and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa Valencia

Melissa Valencia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Valencia
"I just switch to State Farm. Fernando followed up on my quote and called me when it dropped down and it was more affordable to me. He was really nice and help me with all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Odette Mould

Odette Mould

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odette Mould
"I want to thank Fernando for following up so my car insurance changed over without any issues. So happy and pleased that this agent answered any questions I presented quickly."
Profile photo of julie tore

julie tore

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie tore
"Great customer service . Efficient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jhonny Reyes

Jhonny Reyes

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonny Reyes
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Dorcas Nunez

Dorcas Nunez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorcas Nunez
"I recently switched to State farm and the experience has been great so far. Frankie Salazar quickly answers my emails when I have questions. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Adam Strahl

Adam Strahl

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Strahl
"Frank was super helpful and took care of everything that I needed"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rondon

Tiffany Rondon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rondon
"Frankie made this process so seamless! Super knowledgeable and answered every single question I had. Any one who is looking to join State Farm, Frankie is your guy!"
Profile photo of Joel Cabrera

Joel Cabrera

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Cabrera
"As a new car owner, getting insurance was not only difficult but damn near impossible. Luckily I was referred to Alma Esquivel and I’m so relieved! First of all, she’s an amazing person! Her attitude is upbeat and friendly, Alma’s detailed breakdown of how auto insurance works and the benefits I would receive made me feel safe and confident that I was making the right choice! I had a friend that was with Geico for 9 years and when she went to lease a new car her rates with Geico shot up immediately with no regards to how long she was there or her great driving record. I suggested she speak to Alma and BAM!! Cheaper auto insurance with added benefits! Thank you Alma Esquivel for the love and care you put into your clients. I feel super appreciative & more knowledgeable on not only auto insurance but life insurance as well!!"
Profile photo of melinda alford

melinda alford

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melinda alford
"I have always been impressed with Greg Long and his State Farm agency, but I am even more so now! I needed to check pricing for our car insurance and was fortunate enough to get Akmal Shafik on the phone...he went over and above in EVERY way possible to make sure we had all the coverage we need at the best possible pricing! He is top notch at what he does!! Thanks, AK and Greg!"
Profile photo of Zaaul Gonzales

Zaaul Gonzales

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zaaul Gonzales
"When you call ask for Mr. Shafik, he is a one of one expert in his field and enthusiastic as hell! He provided clear and coherent information on how to transition my insurance to State Farm and how to apply multiple policies to maximize my coverage at a fraction of the cost. Understand something the best time to make a decision is when you have all the facts fresh in your mind. Akmal provides a prominent level of certainty when transitioning new client over to State Farm. It was amazingly simple, enjoyable, and professional. Again, Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Stephen Guetig

Stephen Guetig

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Guetig
"Use them for general liability and auto policies for business. Amazing customer support and prompt response to issues."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Paula

Jeffrey Paula

May 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Paula
"Sloppy ppl if you ask me! They lack of communication can get you in trouble. You need someone on point when it comes to insurance, they got me on like my 3rd lap this year. nice ppl but wouldn’t Recommend 👎🏻"
Profile photo of Pat Haggerty

Pat Haggerty

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Haggerty
"I have had my insurance with State Farm for many years. Greg Long is an outstanding insurance agent and an outstanding person. He does endless amounts of charitable work for his community and it is appreciated!"
Profile photo of IeshaSlim

IeshaSlim

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by IeshaSlim
"Greg Long State Farm insurance Agency is not just any insurance company they are people who care, Switching to State Farm was the best decision I ever made I was looking for car insurance and ended up getting much more for the same price as affordable car insurance. For example I ended up with homeowners insurance, life insurance, car insurance, I could go on an on. Most importantly I met someone who helped me understand the benefits of insurance overall someone who broke it down To me as if we were friends for a long time her name is Dyanna and I have been with State Farm for one year now if I have any questions or concerns I speak directly with Greg’s Agency and I have direct access to the person who assigned me with insurance in the first place 🥇 and I consider This Agency top notch. My dear friend Dyanna Petrellese is a Amazing at what she does that my personal Office associate lol but I love them all. Check them out for yourself you won’t be disappointed I can’t speak for all state farm but I can speak for Greg long State Farm insurance! 👍🏾"
Profile photo of xraivision 17

xraivision 17

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by xraivision 17
"I cannot speak highly enough of the consistent efforts of Dyanna Petrellese of the Larchmont office, who goes out of her way to make sure I get the best and most complete coverage always. I honestly have never felt better guided and protected in all my years of paying for insurance. In this day of robots, it is so refreshing to talk to an agent that can not only break down life, home and auto insurance in a way that you feel the benefit rather than the burn, but that you actually hang up glad to give them your money."
Profile photo of fermin gonzalez

fermin gonzalez

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by fermin gonzalez
"Great guys! I deal with Diego and he is always happy to help! Getting me the best deals for my business!! And the best auto insurance rates!! I really appreciate the time and effort they put in to helping me all around. Thank you!"